LIVE: 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual 2023

YouTube video


The final round of the series – Welcome to Le Mans

On the 14-15 January – 45 cars will do battle around the Circuit de la Sarthe for the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual. Star drivers from the world of motorsport go toe-to-toe with the best from the virtual world. Some of the star names include Max Verstappen, Romain Grosjean, Beitske Visser, Jimmy Broadbent, Felipe Drugovich, Andy Priaulx, James Baldwin, Victor Martins, Gustavo Menezes and many, many more!


F1Head Twitter Volg je F1Head al op Twitter? Volg ons nu en blijf altijd op de hoogte van het laatste nieuws!

Factory teams from Porsche, Peugeot, Alpine, Mercedes, Ferrari and BMW will do battle with the biggest teams in sim racing including Redline, R8G, Williams Esports, Oracle Red Bull Racing and Veloce.

LMP and GTE machines will fight for victory and the prize pool of $250,000. Are you ready for the final round?


F1Head App Download nu de F1Head Android App! Met deze app heb je het laatste nieuws, WK standen en statistieken altijd binnen handbereik! Download de App via Google Play zodat je niets hoeft te missen van het allerlaatste Formule 1 nieuws. Of klik hier voor meer informatie over de F1Head app.

Live Timing: https://livetiming.alkamelsystems.com

Find out more here: https://lemansvirtual.com/

Broadcast Starts – 12:15 GMT / 13:15 CET/ 07:15 Eastern
Formation Lap – 12:45 GMT / 13:45 CET / 07:45 Eastern
Race Start – Saturday – 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 08:00 Eastern
Race Finish – Sunday – 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 08:00 Eastern
Broadcast Ends – 13:40 GMT / 14:40 CET / 08:40 Eastern

source

Casino Scout Nederland
F1Head